Barrick - Notice of Release of Second Quarter 2020 Results.

ENPNewswire-July 10, 2020--Barrick - Notice of Release of Second Quarter 2020 Results

(C)2020 ENPublishing - http://www.enpublishing.co.uk

Release date- 09072020 - Barrick will release its Q2 2020 results on Monday, August 10, 2020.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, president and CEO Mark Bristow will host an interactive webinar on the results at 11:00 EDT, instead of a live presentation.

The webinar will be linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production and sales information for Q2 2020 on Thursday, July 16, 2020.

Release of Q2 preliminary production and sales information

July 16, 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC

Q2 Results release

August 10, 06:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC

Q2 Results webinar August 10, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC Go to the webinar

Conference call linked to webinar

August 10, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC

US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610

UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791

International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will...

To continue reading

Request your trial