Elections to council.

The following have been elected to serve as members of council from the close of the AGM on 9 June 2001 until the close of the AGM in 2004: John James Perry (Area 4, West Midlands) was re-elected for another term; John Harold Baird (Area 8, Northern Ireland) is a new member.

Baird became an ACMA in August 1974 and subsequently became a fellow in June 1992. Much of his career was spent at Northern Ireland Electricity and, since taking early retirement in March 2001, he has provided business planning and accounting services to clients in food processing...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT