Reviewer list

Published date01 April 2024
Date01 April 2024
Subject MatterReviewer list
Youth Justice
2024, Vol. 24(1) 148 –149
© The Author(s) 2024
Article reuse guidelines:
DOI: 10.1177/14732254241237642
Reviewer list
The editors of Youth Justice would like to take the opportunity to thank all those who
served as reviewers for the journal during 2023.
1237642YJJ0010.1177/14732254241237642Youth Justice
Reviewer list
Laura Abrams
Robert Ame
Ray Arthur
Susan Baidawi
Riane Bolin
Richard Bramwell
Avi Brisman
Shelley Brown
Nicola Carr
Laura Caulfield
Anthony Charles
Qi Chen
Ross Coomber
Mary-Louise Corr
Alexandra Cox
Sean Creaney
Thomas Crofts
Thomas Crofts
Yvon Dandurand
Anne-Marie Day
Jonathan Doak
Els Dumortier
Clare Dwyer
Kathleen Ellem
Phillipa Evans
Esther Fernández-Molina
Claire Fitzpatrick
Catherine Flynn
Julian Ford
Loraine Gelsthorpe
Helen Gleeson
Tim Goddard
Barry Goldson
Patricia Gray
Chris Guerra
Carolyn Hamilton
Kathy Hampson
Yana Jaspers
Diana Johns
Melissa Jones
Charles Katz
Laura Kelly
Megan Kurlychek
Caroline Lanskey
JoAnn Lee
Marsha Levick
Ton Liefaard
Wing Lo
Jeffrey Maahs
Natasha Madon
Ian Marder
Hannah Marshall
Linda Moore
Admark Moyo
Randy Myers
Sue O'Neill
Claire Paterson-Young
Jennifer Peck
Emily Pelletier

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT